Welcome Downton Baptist Church

We’re glad you’re here.
We are a community of people passionate about Jesus Christ.
Come and join us at one of our services. You will be made very welcome.
 
Visitor Information
Sunday Worship
 

Daily verse

Loading...

Regular ServicesRegular Services


Download the Church App

Logo Circle for App Home Page Click Here to Download
Click Here for information and instructions.
 


Sunday Morning Worship

10.30 am
Morning Worship

BUTTON WORSHIP LIVE AT 1030


Thursday Worship

10.30am Refreshments
11.00am Morning Worship



Quick links

How are we meeting
How to listen again
Monthly information sheet
Download church forms

DBC Foodbank

For opening times, distribution or parcels and collection point please click here

InDownton Magazine

Please click here to read the latest edition

pcf-logoWe support the work of PCF.
Providing a pathway out of poverty to families living on dumpsites and cemetries in the Manila. 

 

Upcoming EventsUpcoming Events


Services and Events

 
Thursday 16 September
10.30 am Thursday Church
10.30am Refreshments
11.00am Morning Worship
Venue: DBC Sanctuary
Friday 17 September
2:00pmClothing Exchange

Venue: DBC
Sunday 19 September
Sunday Morning Worship at DBC...
Streamed online
Venue: Church Field
Monday 20 September
9:00amDBC Foodbank Distribution...
Working in partnership with Trussell Trust
Venue: DBC
Wednesday 22 September
9:00amLittle Club
Toddler Church 
Venue: Church Field
Thursday 23 September
10.30 am Thursday Church
10.30am Refreshments
11.00am Morning Worship
Venue: DBC Sanctuary

Dates for your diary

 
Friday 11 March
DBC Church Away Weekend 11th...
sharing together as a family in a hotel in Bournemouth
Venue: East Overcliff Hotel, Bournemouth
Saturday 12 March
DBC Church Away Weekend 11th...
sharing together as a family in a hotel in Bournemouth
Venue: East Overcliff Hotel, Bournemouth
Sunday 13 March
DBC Church Away Weekend 11th...
sharing together as a family in a hotel in Bournemouth
Venue: East Overcliff Hotel, Bournemouth
Tuesday 26 July
10:00amHoliday Club
Holiday Club 2022. Click to register
Venue: DBC
Wednesday 27 July
10:00amHoliday Club
Holiday Club 2022. Click to register
Venue: DBC
Thursday 28 July
10:00amHoliday Club
Holiday Club 2022. Click to register
Venue: DBC
Friday 29 July
10:00amHoliday Club
Holiday Club 2022. Click to register
Venue: DBC

 

 

 
 
 
  • Downton Baptist Church
  • South Lane, Downton, Wiltshire SP5 3NA